Therapy
Order a personal consultation with Dr. Voskoboynik

Dental therapy: treatment of caries, pulpitis and other diseases

The most common problem with which patients turn to dentists is caries. From a medical point of view, this is a disease characterized by the destruction of hard tooth tissues (enamel and dentin) as a result of demineralization.
The reasons for its occurrence are:

  • poor dental care;
  • deficiency of fluorine, phosphorus and calcium in the body;
  • eating a lot of carbohydrates (sweets).

Fixing a problem at the beginning is easy. It is enough to contact the clinic of Dr. Voskoboynik: after a thorough examination, our specialists will eliminate the source of inflammation, seal the affected tooth, using the most modern materials and painkillers.

Deep caries treatment

If the patient did not pay attention to small holes in the teeth or simply did not notice them, then after a while superficial caries can develop into pulpitis - inflammation of the neurovascular bundle of the tooth.

Treatment of pulpitis includes several stages:

  • Pain relief;
  • Removal of diseased tissue;
  • Mechanical and antiseptic treatment;
  • Imposition of medications;
  • Installing a temporary filling.

Then the patient is observed by the attending physician for several days: if after the expiration of the period the patient has no complaints of toothache, the doctor installs a permanent filling. If the tooth still causes discomfort, a decision is made to remove the nerves and clean the canals.

Periodontitis and periostitis: treatment and prevention

If pulpitis and caries were not cured in time, then the next complication is periodontitis, characterized by sharp throbbing pain due to inflammation of the connective tissue.

Treatment consists in the removal of affected tissues, the obligatory opening of the canals, the placement of drugs in them and filling.

Without timely medical care, periodontitis can very quickly turn into a purulent form, later developing into periostitis. Periostitis (or in a popular way - flux) - inflammation of the periosteum, accompanied by swelling of the gums and severe pain. Two methods can be used to fix the problem: operative (when the doctor first makes an incision and installs a drain to remove pus, and then removes the diseased tooth) and conservative (when the doctor uses nonsteroidal drugs). The choice of one method or another depends on the severity of the disease.

Prevention of periostitis and periodontitis is reduced to the timely treatment of caries and pulpitis, proper dental care and regular dental examinations.

Get Price

Our team

Voskoboynik Dmitry Alexandrovich Chief medical officer
Voskoboynik Dmitry Alexandrovich
Chief medical officer

Graduated from Odessa State Medical University in 2005. From 2005-2007 postgraduate internship, majoring in general dentistry. From 2007 to 2016, he worked as a dentist-therapist in the Odessa City Dental Clinic #5. Since 2012, in parallel with his work at GSP#5, he started a private surgical practice in several clinics in our city. From December 2015 to this day, a private surgical and general dental practice, in his own clinic.

Fokina Elena Alexandrovna Doctor orthodontist
Fokina Elena Alexandrovna
Doctor orthodontist
Voskoboynik Konstantin Alexandrovich Dentist, Chief technical 3D specialist
Voskoboynik Konstantin Alexandrovich
Dentist, Chief technical 3D specialist
Voskoboynik Yulia Alexandrovna Dentist
Voskoboynik Yulia Alexandrovna
Dentist
Cherny Vyacheslav Leonidovich Anesthetist
Cherny Vyacheslav Leonidovich
Anesthetist
Osipov Vadim Andreevich Assistant 3D specialist
Osipov Vadim Andreevich
Assistant 3D specialist
Vakulenko Victoria Head nurse
Vakulenko Victoria
Head nurse
Yukhimchuk Valentina Nurse
Yukhimchuk Valentina
Nurse
Kaplanskaya Alena Nurse
Kaplanskaya Alena
Nurse
Lopushinskaya Anna Clinic administrator
Lopushinskaya Anna
Clinic administrator
Order a personal consultation with Dr. Voskoboynik

Reviews

For those who want to whiten their teeth and are worried that it is dangerous - relax. I also worried about this. I took a risk and I'm happy with the result. The process itself is done by some newest device, I don’t remember what it’s called. The procedure is absolutely safe and does not damage the enamel due to this equipment. The only thing for the result to be fixed is to give up smoking, tea and coffee for the first time. I have been enjoying a snow-white smile for a year now.

Julia Aksionova
Julia Aksionova
Date: 16.10.2018

My friend recommended this clinic to me. When I came to "Dr. Voskoboynik", I felt at home. Nice staff, cozy atmosphere, fresh pleasant smells. The clinic determined that I had pulpitis. It was necessary to treat channels. I saw a dental microscope for the first time. With his help, the doc treated my tooth. The tooth was cured now nothing hurts. The clinic left only pleasant impressions. I will advise my relatives.

Oleg Dulgerov
Oleg Dulgerov
Date: 21.08.2018

Our clinic

Our clinic photo: 1
Our clinic photo: 2
Our clinic photo: 3
Our clinic photo: 4
Our clinic photo: 5
Our clinic photo: 6
Our clinic photo: 7

Hold mouse button
and drag photos

Contacts

Order a personal consultation with Dr. Voskoboynik
© 2022. Website development and support AllMark
Request a callback

Leave your details and we will call you back.

Thank you!

We will call you back as soon as possible.

Error!

Reload the page and try again.

Терапия
Заказать личную консультацию д-ра Воскобойника

Стоматологическая терапия: лечение кариеса, пульпита и других заболеваний

Самой распространенной проблемой, с которой пациенты обращаются к стоматологам, является кариес. С медицинской точки зрения это — заболевание, характеризующееся разрушением твердых тканей зуба (эмали и дентина) в результате деминерализации.
Причинами его возникновения являются:

  • плохой уход за зубами;
  • дефицит фтора, фосфора и кальция в организме;
  • употребление большого количество углеводов (сладостей).

Устранить проблему в начале ее возникновения просто. Достаточно обратится в клинику д-ра Воскобойника: после тщательного осмотра, наши специалисты устранят очаг воспаления, запломбируют пострадавший зуб, используя при этом самые современные материалы и обезболивающее.

Лечение глубокого кариеса

Если пациент не обращал внимание на небольшие дырки в зубах или просто их не замечал, то через некоторое время поверхностный кариес может перерасти в пульпит — воспаление сосудисто-нервного пучка зуба.

Лечение пульпита включает в себя несколько этапов:

  • Обезболивание;
  • Удаление пораженных тканей;
  • Механическая и антисептическая обработка;
  • Наложение лечебных препаратов;
  • Установка временной пломбы.

Затем пациент несколько дней наблюдается у лечащего врача: если по истечении срока у пациента нет жалоб на зубную боль, врач устанавливает постоянную пломбу. Если же зуб все еще доставляет дискомфорт, принимается решение об удалении нервов и чистке каналов.

Периодонтит и периостит: лечение и профилактика

Если пульпит и кариес не были вылечены вовремя, то следующим осложнением становится периодонтит, характеризующимся резкой пульсирующей болью из-за воспаления соединительной ткани.

Лечение заключается в удалении пораженных тканей, обязательном вскрытии каналов, закладывании в них лекарственных препаратов и пломбировании.

Без оказания своевременной медицинской помощи периодонтит может очень быстро переходить в гнойную форму, в дальнейшем перерастая в периостит. Периостит (или по-народному — флюс) — воспаление надкостницы, сопровождающееся опуханием десны и сильной болью. Для устранения проблемы могут применяться два метода: оперативный (когда врач сначала делает надрез и устанавливает дренаж, чтобы извлечь гной, а затем удаляет больной зуб) и консервативный (когда врач использует нестероидные лекарственные средства). Выбор того или иного метода зависит от степени тяжести заболевания.

Профилактика периостита и периодонтита сводится к своевременному лечению кариеса и пульпита, правильному уходу за зубами и регулярным стоматологическим осмотрам.

Узнать цену

Наш коллектив

Воскобойник Дмитрий Александрович
Главврач

Закончил одесский государственный медицинский университет в 2005 году. С ‎2005-2007 постдипломная интернатура, по специальности общая стоматология. С 2007-го по 2016 год работал врачем стоматологом-терапевтом в одесской городской стоматологической поликлинике #5. С 2012 года, параллельно с работой в ГСП#5, начал частную хирургическую практику в нескольких клиниках нашего города. С декабря 2015 года и по сей день частная хирургическая и общая стоматологическая практика, в своей собственной клинике.

Фокина Елена Александровна
Врач ортодонт
Воскобойник Константин Александрович
Врач стоматолог, Главный технический 3D специалист
Воскобойник Юлия Александровна
Врач стоматолог
Черный Вячеслав Леонидович
Анестезиолог
>
Осипов Вадим Андреевич
Помощник 3D специалиста
Вакуленко Виктория
Старшая медсестра
>
Юхимчук Валентина
Медсестра
Капланская Алена
Медсестра
Лопушинская Анна
Администратор клиники
Заказать личную консультацию д-ра Воскобойника

Отзывы

Счастлива, что попала на прием к такому замечательному врачу Воскобойникову Д.А. — врач очень внимательно относится к диагнозу. Отдельно благодарна врачу, который делал отбеливание зубов, первый раз его делала, времени заняло очень мало, и результат отличный. Замечательная клиника, внимательный персонал! Всем рекомендую.

Анна Викторовна
Одесса, 02.11.2017

Пользуюсь услугами клиники 2 года. Периодически обращаюсь по разным проблемам. Делала профессиональную чистку зубов и несколько пломб. Врач быстро предоставляет грамотные решения и самое главное безболезненно. Среди всех стоматологических клиник выделяется хорошими специалистами, современным оборудованием и крутым сервисом.

Оксана Шпак
Одесса, 14.03.2018

Наша клиника

Удерживайте кнопку мыши
и перетаскивайте фотографии

Контакты

Заказать личную консультацию д-ра Воскобойника
© 2021. Разработка и поддержка сайта Allmark
Заказать обратный звонок

Оставьте свои данные и мы Вам перезвоним.

Спасибо!

Мы Вам перезвоним в ближайшее время.

Ошибка!

Перезагрузите страницу и попробуйте еще раз.