Whitening
Order a personal consultation with Dr. Voskoboynik

Professional teeth whitening in Odessa

Today, everyone can become the owner of a beautiful snow-white smile: it is enough to sign up for teeth whitening. Odessa is rich in various dental clinics and offices offering this type of service. However, you need to choose exactly where to turn based on the quality of the materials used, the safety of the method, the professionalism of doctors and, of course, prices.

How whitening works

There are several methods for whitening teeth, but their essence is the same: the removal of external and internal pigments that determine the color of the enamel. External pigments are found in the top layer of enamel. They can be removed even at home - mechanically, using a special whitening paste, or chemically, using a gel containing a low concentration of hydrogen peroxide using trays. Internal pigments can only be removed using gels containing a high concentration of hydrogen peroxide or gels containing carbamide peroxide. Such procedures can significantly lighten the tooth enamel, however, such procedures are performed only in a specialized institution.

Is home teeth whitening safe?

Whitening at home with a paste containing abrasive particles can significantly damage tooth enamel, while not guaranteeing the desired or lasting effect.

Whitening with specially made trays (polymer caps made from a cast of the jaws) and gel, although comparable in result to a professional one, can injure the enamel without giving the desired effect.
Therefore, if you want to have a snow-white and a healthy smile, it is best to turn to professionals: the clinic of Dr. Voskoboinik.

Preparation for professional whitening

Before the teeth whitening procedure, the price of which in our clinic is very affordable, it is advisable to visit a hygienist and sanitize the oral cavity, remove plaque and tartar, and also get rid of caries and pulpitis. In addition, it is worth choosing in advance the means to strengthen the enamel and care for the gums (if they are too sensitive for you). There are few contraindications for the procedure: nursing mothers and pregnant women should refrain from bleaching.

If you have been dreaming of a beautiful and healthy smile for a long time, contact us. Specialists from the clinic of Dr. Voskoboinik will quickly and efficiently give your teeth the desired whiteness that will delight you for many years.

Get Price

Our team

Voskoboynik Dmitry Alexandrovich Chief medical officer
Voskoboynik Dmitry Alexandrovich
Chief medical officer

Graduated from Odessa State Medical University in 2005. From 2005-2007 postgraduate internship, majoring in general dentistry. From 2007 to 2016, he worked as a dentist-therapist in the Odessa City Dental Clinic #5. Since 2012, in parallel with his work at GSP#5, he started a private surgical practice in several clinics in our city. From December 2015 to this day, a private surgical and general dental practice, in his own clinic.

Fokina Elena Alexandrovna Doctor orthodontist
Fokina Elena Alexandrovna
Doctor orthodontist
Voskoboynik Konstantin Alexandrovich Dentist, Chief technical 3D specialist
Voskoboynik Konstantin Alexandrovich
Dentist, Chief technical 3D specialist
Voskoboynik Yulia Alexandrovna Dentist
Voskoboynik Yulia Alexandrovna
Dentist
Cherny Vyacheslav Leonidovich Anesthetist
Cherny Vyacheslav Leonidovich
Anesthetist
Osipov Vadim Andreevich Assistant 3D specialist
Osipov Vadim Andreevich
Assistant 3D specialist
Vakulenko Victoria Head nurse
Vakulenko Victoria
Head nurse
Yukhimchuk Valentina Nurse
Yukhimchuk Valentina
Nurse
Kaplanskaya Alena Nurse
Kaplanskaya Alena
Nurse
Lopushinskaya Anna Clinic administrator
Lopushinskaya Anna
Clinic administrator
Order a personal consultation with Dr. Voskoboynik

Reviews

For those who want to whiten their teeth and are worried that it is dangerous - relax. I also worried about this. I took a risk and I'm happy with the result. The process itself is done by some newest device, I don’t remember what it’s called. The procedure is absolutely safe and does not damage the enamel due to this equipment. The only thing for the result to be fixed is to give up smoking, tea and coffee for the first time. I have been enjoying a snow-white smile for a year now.

Julia Aksionova
Julia Aksionova
Date: 16.10.2018

My friend recommended this clinic to me. When I came to "Dr. Voskoboynik", I felt at home. Nice staff, cozy atmosphere, fresh pleasant smells. The clinic determined that I had pulpitis. It was necessary to treat channels. I saw a dental microscope for the first time. With his help, the doc treated my tooth. The tooth was cured now nothing hurts. The clinic left only pleasant impressions. I will advise my relatives.

Oleg Dulgerov
Oleg Dulgerov
Date: 21.08.2018

Our clinic

Our clinic photo: 1
Our clinic photo: 2
Our clinic photo: 3
Our clinic photo: 4
Our clinic photo: 5
Our clinic photo: 6
Our clinic photo: 7

Hold mouse button
and drag photos

Contacts

Order a personal consultation with Dr. Voskoboynik
© 2022. Website development and support AllMark
Request a callback

Leave your details and we will call you back.

Thank you!

We will call you back as soon as possible.

Error!

Reload the page and try again.

Отбеливание
Заказать личную консультацию д-ра Воскобойника

Профессиональное отбеливание зубов в Одессе

Сегодня стать обладателем красивой белоснежной улыбки может каждый: достаточно записаться на отбеливание зубов. Одесса богата на различные стоматологические клиники и кабинеты, предлагающие данный вид услуг. Однако выбирать, куда именно обратиться, нужно исходя из качества используемых материалов, безопасности метода, профессионализма врачей и, конечно же, цен.

Как происходит отбеливание

Существует несколько методов придания зубам белого цвета, однако их суть одинакова: удаление внешних и внутренних пигментов, определяющих цвет эмали. Внешние пигменты находятся в верхнем слое эмали. Их можно удалить даже в домашних условиях — механически, используя специальную отбеливающую пасту, или химическим путем, используя гель, содержащий малую концентрацию перекиси водорода с помощью капп. Внутренние пигменты удаляются только с использованием гелей, содержащих высокую концентрацию перекиси водорода или гелей с содержанием пероксида карбамида. Такие процедуры позволяют существенно осветлить зубную эмаль, однако такие процедуры выполняются только в специализированном учреждении.

Безопасно ли домашнее отбеливание зубов?

Отбеливание в домашних условиях при помощи пасты, содержащей абразивные частицы, может существенно повредить зубную эмаль, при этом не гарантируя желаемого или длительного эффекта.

Отбеливание при помощи специально изготовленных капп (полимерных колпачков, изготовленных по слепку челюстей) и геля хоть и сравнимо по результату с профессиональным, однако может травмировать эмаль, при этом не дав желаемого эффекта.
Поэтому если вы хотите иметь белоснежную и здоровую улыбку, лучше всего обратиться к профессионалам: в клинику д-ра Воскобойника.

Подготовка к профессиональному отбеливанию

Перед процедурой отбеливания зубов, цена которой в нашей клинике весьма доступна, желательно посетить гигиениста и провести санацию ротовой полости, снять налет и зубной камень, а также избавиться от кариеса и пульпитов. Кроме того, стоит заранее подобрать средства для укрепления эмали и ухода за деснами (если они у вас чересчур чувствительны). Противопоказаний у процедуры немного: воздержаться от отбеливания следует кормящим матерям и беременным.

Если вы давно мечтаете о красивой и здоровой улыбке — обращайтесь к нам. Специалисты из клиники д-ра Воскобойника быстро и качественно придадут вашим зубам желанную белизну, которая будет радовать вас долгие годы.

Узнать цену

Наш коллектив

Воскобойник Дмитрий Александрович
Главврач

Закончил одесский государственный медицинский университет в 2005 году. С ‎2005-2007 постдипломная интернатура, по специальности общая стоматология. С 2007-го по 2016 год работал врачем стоматологом-терапевтом в одесской городской стоматологической поликлинике #5. С 2012 года, параллельно с работой в ГСП#5, начал частную хирургическую практику в нескольких клиниках нашего города. С декабря 2015 года и по сей день частная хирургическая и общая стоматологическая практика, в своей собственной клинике.

Фокина Елена Александровна
Врач ортодонт
Воскобойник Константин Александрович
Врач стоматолог, Главный технический 3D специалист
Воскобойник Юлия Александровна
Врач стоматолог
Черный Вячеслав Леонидович
Анестезиолог
>
Осипов Вадим Андреевич
Помощник 3D специалиста
Вакуленко Виктория
Старшая медсестра
>
Юхимчук Валентина
Медсестра
Капланская Алена
Медсестра
Лопушинская Анна
Администратор клиники
Заказать личную консультацию д-ра Воскобойника

Отзывы

Счастлива, что попала на прием к такому замечательному врачу Воскобойникову Д.А. — врач очень внимательно относится к диагнозу. Отдельно благодарна врачу, который делал отбеливание зубов, первый раз его делала, времени заняло очень мало, и результат отличный. Замечательная клиника, внимательный персонал! Всем рекомендую.

Анна Викторовна
Одесса, 02.11.2017

Пользуюсь услугами клиники 2 года. Периодически обращаюсь по разным проблемам. Делала профессиональную чистку зубов и несколько пломб. Врач быстро предоставляет грамотные решения и самое главное безболезненно. Среди всех стоматологических клиник выделяется хорошими специалистами, современным оборудованием и крутым сервисом.

Оксана Шпак
Одесса, 14.03.2018

Наша клиника

Удерживайте кнопку мыши
и перетаскивайте фотографии

Контакты

Заказать личную консультацию д-ра Воскобойника
© 2021. Разработка и поддержка сайта Allmark
Заказать обратный звонок

Оставьте свои данные и мы Вам перезвоним.

Спасибо!

Мы Вам перезвоним в ближайшее время.

Ошибка!

Перезагрузите страницу и попробуйте еще раз.