Orthopedics
Order a personal consultation with Dr. Voskoboynik

Prosthetics

The loss of one or more teeth is not only a medical problem, but also a social one. Even if you have lost a chewing tooth, you still cannot help but think about the impression your smile will make on others. Fortunately, modern dentistry allows you to quickly and without much discomfort solve the problem once and for all. After all, prices for dental prosthetics today are more than affordable, and the result will allow you to be one hundred percent confident again.

Correction of teeth with a prosthesis allows you to fully restore both the chewing function and give the dentition the proper aesthetic appearance. A professional prosthodontist is able to choose the materials and method of prosthetics so that the patient does not experience discomfort and at the same time continues to live a truly fulfilling life. That is why more and more people who decide on prosthetics in Odessa choose our clinic.

Types of dental prosthetics

Removable prosthetics

It is the least aggressive method to help solve the problem of partially or completely missing teeth. Also, it is recommended for those suffering from chronic diseases of the oral cavity. In addition, removable dentures are cheaper. For this reason, it is often chosen. The disadvantages include the fact that such prostheses can cause discomfort, and also require a certain self-discipline from the owner, since they require care.

The main types of removable dentures are:
  • Prosthesis on telescopic crowns
  • Bugel, thanks to a metal arc that evenly distributes the load during chewing, it is perfect for patients suffering from age-related changes in the teeth and jaw.
  • Partly removable or full suitable for the loss of one or more teeth at once. Often such prostheses are made of special plastic, which makes the design inexpensive, light and unpretentious in operation.
  • Nylon: A practical and modern option that offers a great balance between price and everyday use.

Fixed prosthetics

More expensive, but much more reliable and comfortable for the patient option. The installation of a crown guarantees both a perfect appearance and a completely natural chewing sensation. Therefore, when prosthetics in Odessa, dentists often recommend it.

Types of fixed prosthetics:
  • Veneers: These thin plates are used for cosmetic correction of teeth, allowing you to change the color and shape, creating the effect of that “Hollywood smile”.
  • Inlays: also used in micro prosthetics. Most often, they are used when a large part of the tooth is lost, and allow you to quickly restore its original shape.
  • Metal ceramics: a composite tooth crown made of metal supporting elements and a ceramic crown is the most affordable and at the same time effective way to restore normal chewing function and the lost beauty of a smile.
  • Metal-free ceramics: similar to the previous type, but both the crown and the supporting structures are made of strong inert materials that exclude rejection and allergic reactions.
  • Zirconium Oxide: This type of crown is in demand when maximum esthetics are required.

Our team

Voskoboynik Dmitry Alexandrovich Chief medical officer
Voskoboynik Dmitry Alexandrovich
Chief medical officer

Graduated from Odessa State Medical University in 2005. From 2005-2007 postgraduate internship, majoring in general dentistry. From 2007 to 2016, he worked as a dentist-therapist in the Odessa City Dental Clinic #5. Since 2012, in parallel with his work at GSP#5, he started a private surgical practice in several clinics in our city. From December 2015 to this day, a private surgical and general dental practice, in his own clinic.

Fokina Elena Alexandrovna Doctor orthodontist
Fokina Elena Alexandrovna
Doctor orthodontist
Voskoboynik Konstantin Alexandrovich Dentist, Chief technical 3D specialist
Voskoboynik Konstantin Alexandrovich
Dentist, Chief technical 3D specialist
Voskoboynik Yulia Alexandrovna Dentist
Voskoboynik Yulia Alexandrovna
Dentist
Cherny Vyacheslav Leonidovich Anesthetist
Cherny Vyacheslav Leonidovich
Anesthetist
Osipov Vadim Andreevich Assistant 3D specialist
Osipov Vadim Andreevich
Assistant 3D specialist
Vakulenko Victoria Head nurse
Vakulenko Victoria
Head nurse
Yukhimchuk Valentina Nurse
Yukhimchuk Valentina
Nurse
Kaplanskaya Alena Nurse
Kaplanskaya Alena
Nurse
Lopushinskaya Anna Clinic administrator
Lopushinskaya Anna
Clinic administrator
Order a personal consultation with Dr. Voskoboynik

Reviews

For those who want to whiten their teeth and are worried that it is dangerous - relax. I also worried about this. I took a risk and I'm happy with the result. The process itself is done by some newest device, I don’t remember what it’s called. The procedure is absolutely safe and does not damage the enamel due to this equipment. The only thing for the result to be fixed is to give up smoking, tea and coffee for the first time. I have been enjoying a snow-white smile for a year now.

Julia Aksionova
Julia Aksionova
Date: 16.10.2018

My friend recommended this clinic to me. When I came to "Dr. Voskoboynik", I felt at home. Nice staff, cozy atmosphere, fresh pleasant smells. The clinic determined that I had pulpitis. It was necessary to treat channels. I saw a dental microscope for the first time. With his help, the doc treated my tooth. The tooth was cured now nothing hurts. The clinic left only pleasant impressions. I will advise my relatives.

Oleg Dulgerov
Oleg Dulgerov
Date: 21.08.2018

Our clinic

Our clinic photo: 1
Our clinic photo: 2
Our clinic photo: 3
Our clinic photo: 4
Our clinic photo: 5
Our clinic photo: 6
Our clinic photo: 7

Hold mouse button
and drag photos

Contacts

Order a personal consultation with Dr. Voskoboynik
© 2022. Website development and support AllMark
Request a callback

Leave your details and we will call you back.

Thank you!

We will call you back as soon as possible.

Error!

Reload the page and try again.

Ортопедия
Заказать личную консультацию д-ра Воскобойника

Протезирование зубов

Потеря одного или нескольких зубов — проблема не только медицинская, но и социальная. Даже если вы лишились жевательного зуба, всё равно вы не сможете не думать о том, какое впечатление произведет ваша улыбка на окружающих. К счастью, современная стоматология позволяет быстро и без особого дискомфорта решить проблему раз и навсегда. Ведь на протезирование зубов цены сегодня более чем доступны, а результат позволит вам вновь быть уверенными в себе на все сто.

Коррекция зубов с помощью протеза позволяет полностью восстановить как жевательную функцию, так и придать зубному ряду должный эстетический вид. Профессиональный стоматолог-протезист способен подобрать материалы и метод протезирования так, чтобы пациент не испытывал неприятных ощущений и при этом продолжал жить по-настоящему полноценной жизнью. Именно поэтому все больше людей, решающихся на протезирование зубов в Одессе, выбирает нашу клинику.

Виды протезирования зубов

Съемное протезирование

Является наименее агрессивным методом, помогающим решить проблему частично или полностью отсутствующих зубов. Также, оно рекомендуется страдающим от хронических заболеваний ротовой полости. Кроме того, съемное протезирование зубов является более дешевым. По этой причине часто выбирают именно его. К недостаткам стоит отнести то, что такие протезы могут вызывать дискомфорт, а также требуют от владельца определенной самодисциплины, так как за ними требуется уход.

К основным видам съемных протезов относятся:
  • Протез на телескопических коронках
  • Бюгельный, благодаря металлической дуге, равномерно распределяющей нагрузку при жевании, отлично подходит пациентам, страдающим от возрастных изменений зубов и челюсти.
  • Частично съемный или полный подходит при утере как одного, так и сразу нескольких зубов. Часто такие протезы изготавливаются из специального пластика, что делает конструкцию недорогой, легкой и неприхотливой в эксплуатации.
  • Нейлоновый: практичный и современный вариант, отличающийся отличным сочетанием цены и удобства в повседневном использовании.

Несъемное протезирование

Более дорогой, но при этом намного более надежный и комфортный для пациента вариант. Установка коронки гарантирует как идеальный внешний вид, так и полную естественность ощущений при жевании. Поэтому при протезировании зубов в Одессе нередко стоматологи рекомендуют именно его.

Виды несъемного протезирования:
  • Виниры: эти тонкие пластинки применяются при косметической коррекции зубов, позволяя изменить цвет и форму, создав эффект той самой “голливудской улыбки”.
  • Зубные вкладки: также являются способом, применяемым при микро-протезировании. Чаще всего они применяются при утере крупной части зуба, и позволяют быстро восстановить его первоначальную форму.
  • Металлокерамика: композитная коронка на зуб из металлических опорных элементов и керамической коронки — наиболее доступный и при этом действенный способ вернуть нормальную жевательную функцию и утраченную красоту улыбки.
  • Безметалловая керамика: аналогичны предыдущему типу, но и коронка на зуб, и опорные конструкции изготавливаются из крепких инертных материалов, исключающих отторжение и аллергические реакции.
  • Оксид циркония: установка коронок этого типа востребована, когда необходимо добиться максимальной эстетичности.

Наш коллектив

Воскобойник Дмитрий Александрович
Главврач

Закончил одесский государственный медицинский университет в 2005 году. С ‎2005-2007 постдипломная интернатура, по специальности общая стоматология. С 2007-го по 2016 год работал врачем стоматологом-терапевтом в одесской городской стоматологической поликлинике #5. С 2012 года, параллельно с работой в ГСП#5, начал частную хирургическую практику в нескольких клиниках нашего города. С декабря 2015 года и по сей день частная хирургическая и общая стоматологическая практика, в своей собственной клинике.

Фокина Елена Александровна
Врач ортодонт
Воскобойник Константин Александрович
Врач стоматолог, Главный технический 3D специалист
Воскобойник Юлия Александровна
Врач стоматолог
Черный Вячеслав Леонидович
Анестезиолог
>
Осипов Вадим Андреевич
Помощник 3D специалиста
Вакуленко Виктория
Старшая медсестра
>
Юхимчук Валентина
Медсестра
Капланская Алена
Медсестра
Лопушинская Анна
Администратор клиники
Заказать личную консультацию д-ра Воскобойника

Отзывы

Счастлива, что попала на прием к такому замечательному врачу Воскобойникову Д.А. — врач очень внимательно относится к диагнозу. Отдельно благодарна врачу, который делал отбеливание зубов, первый раз его делала, времени заняло очень мало, и результат отличный. Замечательная клиника, внимательный персонал! Всем рекомендую.

Анна Викторовна
Одесса, 02.11.2017

Пользуюсь услугами клиники 2 года. Периодически обращаюсь по разным проблемам. Делала профессиональную чистку зубов и несколько пломб. Врач быстро предоставляет грамотные решения и самое главное безболезненно. Среди всех стоматологических клиник выделяется хорошими специалистами, современным оборудованием и крутым сервисом.

Оксана Шпак
Одесса, 14.03.2018

Наша клиника

Удерживайте кнопку мыши
и перетаскивайте фотографии

Контакты

Заказать личную консультацию д-ра Воскобойника
© 2021. Разработка и поддержка сайта Allmark
Заказать обратный звонок

Оставьте свои данные и мы Вам перезвоним.

Спасибо!

Мы Вам перезвоним в ближайшее время.

Ошибка!

Перезагрузите страницу и попробуйте еще раз.