Implantation
Order a personal consultation with Dr. Voskoboynik

Tooth implantation: the ideal solution

Until recently, adentia (lack of teeth) was a very serious problem. Fortunately, with the advent of implantation technology, when an artificial titanium root is used for restoration, everyone can once again boast a perfectly even snow-white smile. It is not surprising why dental implantation in Odessa is becoming more and more popular every year. After all, the advantages are obvious:
  • The cost of dental implantation is comparable to the price of installing a removable prosthesis, but the result in terms of reliability, convenience and aesthetic qualities is many times greater than outdated methods.
  • The implant transmits chewing load in the same way as a natural tooth does. To date, this is practically the only way to avoid atrophy of the jawbone
  • The new tooth, built on a durable titanium implant, does not cause discomfort and feels as natural as possible.
  • Contrary to popular myth, implantation is not a painful procedure and almost never causes complications: even in patients with a weak immune system, a tendency to edema or vascular problems.

And - the most pleasant. If you decide to make the right choice and contact Dr. Voskoboinik's dental clinic for dental implantation, prices are not the only thing that will pleasantly surprise you. The fact is that the talent of our specialists, combined with the use of the most modern low-traumatic technologies, allows you not to wait several weeks - or even months - between installing the implant itself and building a crown on it. In our clinic, the entire procedure from start to finish will take only one day.

How a tooth is implanted

Before the procedure itself, the orthopedist carefully examines the oral cavity for inflammation or chronic pathologies that the patient himself might not have noticed.
After examination and sanitation, the specialist of our clinic proceeds to the selection of materials. By the way, this stage too often does not receive due attention in some other clinics that carry out dental implantation in Odessa. However, a competent selection of both the implant itself and the material for the crown is a guarantee that the ideal result will delight you for many decades.

Next comes the time of implant placement. The procedure will take about half an hour, and modern methods of anesthesia will make the operation painless. It remains only to install the supporting element and the crown (which, as already mentioned, takes place in the clinic of Dr. Voskoboinik on the same day) - and soon you will already forget that this tooth is not your own.

As you can see, with the cost of dental implants and the excellent results you will have for the rest of your life, this is the best choice for those who want to regain their whiter teeth. Therefore, do not waste time in vain: contact the specialists from the dental clinic of Dr. Voskoboinik - and enjoy your new flawless smile!

Get Price

Our team

Voskoboynik Dmitry Alexandrovich Chief medical officer
Voskoboynik Dmitry Alexandrovich
Chief medical officer

Graduated from Odessa State Medical University in 2005. From 2005-2007 postgraduate internship, majoring in general dentistry. From 2007 to 2016, he worked as a dentist-therapist in the Odessa City Dental Clinic #5. Since 2012, in parallel with his work at GSP#5, he started a private surgical practice in several clinics in our city. From December 2015 to this day, a private surgical and general dental practice, in his own clinic.

Fokina Elena Alexandrovna Doctor orthodontist
Fokina Elena Alexandrovna
Doctor orthodontist
Voskoboynik Konstantin Alexandrovich Dentist, Chief technical 3D specialist
Voskoboynik Konstantin Alexandrovich
Dentist, Chief technical 3D specialist
Voskoboynik Yulia Alexandrovna Dentist
Voskoboynik Yulia Alexandrovna
Dentist
Cherny Vyacheslav Leonidovich Anesthetist
Cherny Vyacheslav Leonidovich
Anesthetist
Osipov Vadim Andreevich Assistant 3D specialist
Osipov Vadim Andreevich
Assistant 3D specialist
Vakulenko Victoria Head nurse
Vakulenko Victoria
Head nurse
Yukhimchuk Valentina Nurse
Yukhimchuk Valentina
Nurse
Kaplanskaya Alena Nurse
Kaplanskaya Alena
Nurse
Lopushinskaya Anna Clinic administrator
Lopushinskaya Anna
Clinic administrator
Order a personal consultation with Dr. Voskoboynik

Reviews

For those who want to whiten their teeth and are worried that it is dangerous - relax. I also worried about this. I took a risk and I'm happy with the result. The process itself is done by some newest device, I don’t remember what it’s called. The procedure is absolutely safe and does not damage the enamel due to this equipment. The only thing for the result to be fixed is to give up smoking, tea and coffee for the first time. I have been enjoying a snow-white smile for a year now.

Julia Aksionova
Julia Aksionova
Date: 16.10.2018

My friend recommended this clinic to me. When I came to "Dr. Voskoboynik", I felt at home. Nice staff, cozy atmosphere, fresh pleasant smells. The clinic determined that I had pulpitis. It was necessary to treat channels. I saw a dental microscope for the first time. With his help, the doc treated my tooth. The tooth was cured now nothing hurts. The clinic left only pleasant impressions. I will advise my relatives.

Oleg Dulgerov
Oleg Dulgerov
Date: 21.08.2018

Our clinic

Our clinic photo: 1
Our clinic photo: 2
Our clinic photo: 3
Our clinic photo: 4
Our clinic photo: 5
Our clinic photo: 6
Our clinic photo: 7

Hold mouse button
and drag photos

Contacts

Order a personal consultation with Dr. Voskoboynik
© 2022. Website development and support AllMark
Request a callback

Leave your details and we will call you back.

Thank you!

We will call you back as soon as possible.

Error!

Reload the page and try again.

Имплантация
Заказать личную консультацию д-ра Воскобойника

Имплантация зуба: идеальное решение

Еще недавно адентия (отсутствие зубов) была весьма серьезной проблемой. К счастью, с появлением технологии имплантации, когда для реставрации используется искусственный титановый корень, каждый вновь может похвастаться идеально ровной белоснежной улыбкой. Неудивительно, почему имплантация зубов в Одессе с каждым годом пользуется все большей популярностью. Ведь преимущества очевидны:
  • Стоимость имплантации зуба сравнима с ценой установки съемного протеза, однако результат в плане надежности, удобства и эстетических качеств превосходит устаревшие методы в разы.
  • Имплант передает жевательную нагрузку точно так же, как это делает родной зуб. На сегодняшний день это — практически единственный способ избежать атрофии челюстной кости
  • Новый зуб, нарощенный на прочный титановый имплантант, не вызывает дискомфорта и ощущается максимально естественно.
  • Вопреки распространенному мифу, имлпантация не является болезненной процедурой и практически никогда не вызывает осложнений: даже у пациентов со слабой иммунной системой, склонностью к отекам или сосудистыми проблемами.

И — самое приятное. Если вы решили сделать верный выбор и обратились в стоматологическую клинику доктора Воскобойника с целью произвести имплантацию зубов, цены — не единственное, что вас приятно удивит. Дело в том, что талант наших специалистов в сочетании с применением самых современных малотравматичных технологий позволяет вам не ждать несколько недель — или даже месяцев — между установкой самого импланта и наращивания на него коронки. В нашей клинике вся процедура от начала до конца займет всего один день.

Как осуществляется имплантация зуба

Перед проведением самой процедуры врач-ортопед тщательным образом осматривает ротовую полость на предмет наличия воспалений или хронических патологий, которые сам пациент мог и не замечать.
После осмотра и санации специалист нашей клиники приступает к подбору материалов. К слову сказать, данный этап слишком часто не получает должного внимания в некоторых других клиниках, осуществляющих имплантацию зубов в Одессе. Однако грамотный подбор как самого импланта, так и материала для коронки — залог того, что идеальный результат будет радовать вас долгие десятилетия.

Далее наступает время установки импланта. Процедура займет около получаса, а современные методы анестезии сделают операцию безболезненной. Осталось только установить опорный элемент и коронку (что в клинике д-ра Воскобойника, как уже упоминалось, происходит в тот же день) — и скоро вы уже и забудете о том, что этот зуб не ваш родной.

Как видите, с тем, сколько стоит имплантация зуба, а также тем, что превосходный результат останется с вами на всю оставшуюся жизнь, это — лучший выбор для тех, кто хочет вновь иметь ровные белоснежные зубы. Поэтому не теряйте времени зря: обращайтесь к специалистам из стоматологической клиники д-ра Воскобойника — и радуйтесь вашей новой безупречной улыбке!

Узнать цену

Наш коллектив

Воскобойник Дмитрий Александрович
Главврач

Закончил одесский государственный медицинский университет в 2005 году. С ‎2005-2007 постдипломная интернатура, по специальности общая стоматология. С 2007-го по 2016 год работал врачем стоматологом-терапевтом в одесской городской стоматологической поликлинике #5. С 2012 года, параллельно с работой в ГСП#5, начал частную хирургическую практику в нескольких клиниках нашего города. С декабря 2015 года и по сей день частная хирургическая и общая стоматологическая практика, в своей собственной клинике.

Фокина Елена Александровна
Врач ортодонт
Воскобойник Константин Александрович
Врач стоматолог, Главный технический 3D специалист
Воскобойник Юлия Александровна
Врач стоматолог
Черный Вячеслав Леонидович
Анестезиолог
>
Осипов Вадим Андреевич
Помощник 3D специалиста
Вакуленко Виктория
Старшая медсестра
>
Юхимчук Валентина
Медсестра
Капланская Алена
Медсестра
Лопушинская Анна
Администратор клиники
Заказать личную консультацию д-ра Воскобойника

Отзывы

Счастлива, что попала на прием к такому замечательному врачу Воскобойникову Д.А. — врач очень внимательно относится к диагнозу. Отдельно благодарна врачу, который делал отбеливание зубов, первый раз его делала, времени заняло очень мало, и результат отличный. Замечательная клиника, внимательный персонал! Всем рекомендую.

Анна Викторовна
Одесса, 02.11.2017

Пользуюсь услугами клиники 2 года. Периодически обращаюсь по разным проблемам. Делала профессиональную чистку зубов и несколько пломб. Врач быстро предоставляет грамотные решения и самое главное безболезненно. Среди всех стоматологических клиник выделяется хорошими специалистами, современным оборудованием и крутым сервисом.

Оксана Шпак
Одесса, 14.03.2018

Наша клиника

Удерживайте кнопку мыши
и перетаскивайте фотографии

Контакты

Заказать личную консультацию д-ра Воскобойника
© 2021. Разработка и поддержка сайта Allmark
Заказать обратный звонок

Оставьте свои данные и мы Вам перезвоним.

Спасибо!

Мы Вам перезвоним в ближайшее время.

Ошибка!

Перезагрузите страницу и попробуйте еще раз.